Members

Click on provider name for more information. Members shown in gold have at least one staff person who has completed the SVN 24-Hour Formal Certificate Training program. (Please note, SVN members may also meet training standards independently.)

Selene Becker, GAL
Bellevue, WA | 425-466-3837 | selene_becker@comcast.net


Whatcom Dispute Resolution Center
Bellingham, WA | 360-676-0122


Heather Marie Walbrun
Bellingham, WA | 360-223-2917 | heathermarie.walbrun@gmail.com


Angel Katchka
Everett, WA | 425-238-3740 | angel@akatseye.com


Jackie Stroh
Everett, WA | 425-232-4476 | strohjackie7@gmail.com


Lori Kirkland
Lake Stevens, WA | 206-290-1554 | lorikirkland@outlook.com


Gail MacMillan
Oak Harbor, WA | 360-320-9494 | gailmacmillan@yahoo.com


At Indaba Center
Seattle, WA | 206-860-3133 | intake@atindaba.com


Community Family Services
TACOMA, WA | 844-847-3906 | info@communityfamilyservices.com


Sno-King Visitation
Arlington, WA | 4259315131 | sno-king@outlook.com


Michelle Louise Huff
Bellingham, WA | 3606038479 | huffmichelle@hotmail.com


Nicole K. Davidson
Bellingham, WA | (360) 223-2492 | nicole.davidson.gal@gmail.com


Jennifer Sciarrino, Managing Member / Devine Visitation Services, LLC
Bothell, WA | 425-318-9267 | devine.visitation@comcast.net


Community Mediation Center of Lewis County
Centralia, WA | 3606238061 | csv4families@gmail.com


Rochelle R. Long, LMHC
Everett, WA | 425-609-3670 | rochelle@longcounseling.com


Judy L. Dyer
Everett, WA | 425-377-6635 | judydyer37@gmail.com


Children First
Kirkland, WA | 206-491-2452 | childrenfirstvts@gmail.com


Joining Hands Visitation
Lacey, WA | 360-878-8389 | ophelia@joininghandsvisitation.org


Susi Bryant
Lake Forest Park, WA | 206 779-5324 | neutralspacenw@gmail.com


Clearwater Child and Family Services
Longbranch, WA | 253-884-3017 | charles@clearwater.us.com


Parents' Place
Longview, WA | 360-414-9212 | kgriffin@parentsplace.comcastbiz.net


Jennene Christine
Lynnwood, WA | 206 459-7527 | xs10shal@mac.com


David L. Crane
Moxee, WA | 509-833-9648 | dlcrane73@gmail.com


Anastacia Fedina
Puyallup, WA | 253-298-2379 | helpinghandsvisitation@gmail.com


Debbie Gallagher
Seattle, WA | 206 501-0652 | dgallagher57@gmail.com


Family Impact Network
Spokane, WA | 509-309-3433 | sheila@familyimpactnetwork.org


Cristobal Gonzalez DBA G&A, LLC
Sunnyside, WA | 5093057237 | gonzalezassociates98944@yahoo.com


Robin Duffy
Tacoma, WA | 253-988-8362 | robinsvs@outlook.com


Kate Lee
TACOMA, WA | 253-224-6430 | katelee.legal@gmail.com


Peggy L. Mosshart
Union Gap/Yakima, WA | 509-910-8402 | plmosshart@msn.com


Innovative Services NW
Vancouver, WA | 360-823-5160 | akittelson@innovativeservicesnw.org


Judith Estabrook Spencer
Vancouver, WA | 5034221324 | judymestabrook@gmail.com


Kathy O'Connell, GAL
Wenatchee, WA | 509-630-4899 | kathyo824@aol.com


Search again